Club/Organization

 Type

Advisor/Contact

 Art Club Special Interest

Kristy Kristinek
kkristinek@southplainscollege.edu

Scotty Hensler

shensler@southplainscollege.edu 

 Baptist Student Ministry

(BSM)

Religious

Matt Berry
matt.berry@southplainsbsm.com

Wayne Beadles

wbeadles@southplainscollege.edu 

 Biology Club Special Interest

Kristin Bingham
kbingham@southplainscollege.edu

 Campus Ambassadors Leadership

Lyndsey Sharp

lvsharp@southplainscollege.edu

 Catholic Student Ministries

(CSM)

Religious

Robin Coler
rcoler@southplainscollege.edu

 Graphic Artss
(DECOM)
Departmental

Paul Davidson
pdavidson@soutplainscollege.edu

 Intramural Sports Athletic

 Dustin Wimmer
dwimmer@southplainscollege.edu

History vs Hollywood

Humanities Club

Special Interest

Christina Bearden-White

cbeardenwhite@southplainscollege.edu 

Mark Gottschalk

mgottschalk@southplainscollege.edu 

Law Enforcement Club Departmental

Craig Allen
callen@southplainscollege.edu

John Barnes

jabarnes@southplainscollege.edu 

Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society

Kristina Garrett
kgarrett@southplainscollege.edu

Physical Therapy Assistant Student Association (PTASA) Departmental

Jackie Underwood

junderwood@southplainscollege.edu 

Resident Hall Association

(RHA)

Leadership

Justice Sibole
jsibole@southplainscollege.edu

Sixth Man

Student Sprit Squad

Special Interest

Dominique Infante

dinfante@southplainscollege.edu 

SPeCtra
(formally gay/straight alliance)
Multicultural

Brant Farrar
bfarrar@southplainscollege.edu

STAR Center Organization Leadership

Manuel Cedillo
mcedillo@southplainscollege.edu

Rita Prieto
rquinonez@southplainscollege.edu

Rhonda Bridges
rbridges@southplainscollege.edu

Student Government Association

(SGA)

Leadership

Josh Meredith
jmeredith@southplainscollege.edu

Wesley Foundation Religious

Hollly Reents
holly@ttuwesley.org

Brad Shine
brad@ttuwesley.org